corsix-th.git
6 years agouse build-arch target for icon master
Chris Butler [Tue, 19 Mar 2013 19:57:24 +0000 (19:57 +0000)]
use build-arch target for icon

6 years agoupdate agg patch
Chris Butler [Mon, 18 Mar 2013 22:31:07 +0000 (22:31 +0000)]
update agg patch

6 years agodisable ffmpeg (uses libs not available in Debian/Ubuntu)
Chris Butler [Mon, 18 Mar 2013 20:20:18 +0000 (20:20 +0000)]
disable ffmpeg (uses libs not available in Debian/Ubuntu)

6 years agoupdate version
Chris Butler [Sun, 17 Mar 2013 14:02:42 +0000 (14:02 +0000)]
update version

6 years agorefresh patches
Chris Butler [Sun, 17 Mar 2013 14:00:06 +0000 (14:00 +0000)]
refresh patches

6 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/0.20'
Chris Butler [Sun, 17 Mar 2013 13:21:34 +0000 (13:21 +0000)]
Merge tag 'upstream/0.20'

Upstream version 0.20

# gpg: Unterschrift vom So 17 Mär 2013 13:21:28 GMT mittels RSA-Schlüssel ID 49E3ACD3
# gpg: Korrekte Unterschrift von "Chris Butler <chrisb@crustynet.org.uk>"
# gpg:                     alias "Chris Butler <chrisb@debian.org>"

6 years agoImported Upstream version 0.20 upstream
Chris Butler [Sun, 17 Mar 2013 13:21:09 +0000 (13:21 +0000)]
Imported Upstream version 0.20

6 years agoup debhelper version
Chris Butler [Thu, 15 Nov 2012 01:31:56 +0000 (01:31 +0000)]
up debhelper version

6 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/0.11'
Chris Butler [Wed, 14 Nov 2012 20:39:59 +0000 (20:39 +0000)]
Merge tag 'upstream/0.11'

Upstream version 0.11
# gpg: Unterschrift vom Mi 14 Nov 2012 20:39:45 GMT mittels RSA-Schlüssel ID 49E3ACD3
# gpg: Korrekte Unterschrift von "Chris Butler <chrisb@crustynet.org.uk>"
# gpg:                     alias "Chris Butler <chrisb@debian.org>"

6 years agoImported Upstream version 0.11
Chris Butler [Wed, 14 Nov 2012 20:39:34 +0000 (20:39 +0000)]
Imported Upstream version 0.11

6 years agoImported Upstream version 0.11.orig
Chris Butler [Wed, 14 Nov 2012 20:38:56 +0000 (20:38 +0000)]
Imported Upstream version 0.11.orig

6 years agorefresh patches
Chris Butler [Sun, 23 Sep 2012 19:41:29 +0000 (20:41 +0100)]
refresh patches

6 years agoupdate version number
Chris Butler [Sun, 23 Sep 2012 19:12:43 +0000 (20:12 +0100)]
update version number

6 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/0.10'
Chris Butler [Sun, 23 Sep 2012 19:06:18 +0000 (20:06 +0100)]
Merge tag 'upstream/0.10'

Upstream version 0.10
# gpg: Unterschrift vom So 23 Sep 2012 20:05:33 BST mittels RSA-Schlüssel ID 49E3ACD3
# gpg: Korrekte Unterschrift von "Chris Butler <chrisb@crustynet.org.uk>"
# gpg:                     alias "Chris Butler <chrisb@debian.org>"

6 years agoImported Upstream version 0.10
Chris Butler [Sun, 23 Sep 2012 19:05:20 +0000 (20:05 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 0.10

7 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/0.01b'
Chris Butler [Mon, 26 Mar 2012 18:15:12 +0000 (19:15 +0100)]
Merge tag 'upstream/0.01b'

Upstream version 0.01b

7 years agoImported Upstream version 0.01b
Chris Butler [Mon, 26 Mar 2012 18:14:28 +0000 (19:14 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 0.01b

7 years agoImported Upstream version 0.01b
Chris Butler [Mon, 26 Mar 2012 18:13:14 +0000 (19:13 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 0.01b

7 years agofix patches
Chris Butler [Sun, 25 Mar 2012 18:52:22 +0000 (19:52 +0100)]
fix patches

7 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/0.01'
Chris Butler [Sun, 25 Mar 2012 18:47:28 +0000 (19:47 +0100)]
Merge tag 'upstream/0.01'

Upstream version 0.01

7 years agoImported Upstream version 0.01 upstream/0.01
Chris Butler [Sun, 25 Mar 2012 18:46:38 +0000 (19:46 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 0.01

7 years agoImported Upstream version 0.01
Chris Butler [Sun, 25 Mar 2012 18:45:08 +0000 (19:45 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 0.01

7 years agoupdate for new imagemagick
Chris Butler [Fri, 23 Mar 2012 22:47:08 +0000 (22:47 +0000)]
update for new imagemagick

7 years agoupdate for new imagemagick
Chris Butler [Fri, 23 Mar 2012 20:56:10 +0000 (20:56 +0000)]
update for new imagemagick

7 years agorevert to same as upstream branch
Chris Butler [Fri, 23 Mar 2012 20:13:40 +0000 (20:13 +0000)]
revert to same as upstream branch

7 years agofix line endings in patches
Chris Butler [Fri, 23 Mar 2012 20:09:38 +0000 (20:09 +0000)]
fix line endings in patches

7 years agoupdate version number
Chris Butler [Fri, 23 Mar 2012 20:09:29 +0000 (20:09 +0000)]
update version number

7 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/0.01'
Chris Butler [Fri, 23 Mar 2012 20:02:33 +0000 (20:02 +0000)]
Merge tag 'upstream/0.01'

Upstream version 0.01

7 years agoImported Upstream version 0.01
Chris Butler [Fri, 23 Mar 2012 20:02:14 +0000 (20:02 +0000)]
Imported Upstream version 0.01

7 years agochange for convert output difference origin/master
Chris Butler [Fri, 23 Mar 2012 19:54:05 +0000 (19:54 +0000)]
change for convert output difference

7 years agorefresh patches
Chris Butler [Sun, 25 Sep 2011 19:13:19 +0000 (20:13 +0100)]
refresh patches

7 years agobeta 8, upgrade debhelper compat to 9
Chris Butler [Sun, 25 Sep 2011 19:01:07 +0000 (20:01 +0100)]
beta 8, upgrade debhelper compat to 9

7 years agoMerge commit 'upstream/0.8-beta'
Chris Butler [Sun, 25 Sep 2011 18:57:17 +0000 (19:57 +0100)]
Merge commit 'upstream/0.8-beta'

7 years agoImported Upstream version 0.8-beta upstream/0.8-beta
Chris Butler [Sun, 25 Sep 2011 18:56:47 +0000 (19:56 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 0.8-beta

7 years agoMerge commit 'upstream/0.7-beta'
Chris Butler [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 20:33:57 +0000 (21:33 +0100)]
Merge commit 'upstream/0.7-beta'

Conflicts:
.gitignore
CorsixTH/Levels/original07.level

7 years agoImported Upstream version 0.7-beta upstream/0.7-beta
Chris Butler [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 20:31:16 +0000 (21:31 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 0.7-beta

7 years agoImported Upstream version 0.7-beta
Chris Butler [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 20:31:06 +0000 (21:31 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 0.7-beta

7 years agoImported Upstream version 0.7-beta
Chris Butler [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 20:28:23 +0000 (21:28 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 0.7-beta

7 years agoImported Upstream version 0.7-beta
Chris Butler [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 20:28:11 +0000 (21:28 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 0.7-beta

7 years agosort out line endings
Chris Butler [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 20:28:04 +0000 (21:28 +0100)]
sort out line endings

7 years agoImported Upstream version 0.7-beta
Chris Butler [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 20:22:05 +0000 (21:22 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 0.7-beta

7 years agoImported Upstream version 0.7-beta
Chris Butler [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 20:21:36 +0000 (21:21 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 0.7-beta

7 years agoImported Upstream version 0.7-beta
Chris Butler [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 19:38:29 +0000 (20:38 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 0.7-beta

7 years agoImported Upstream version 0.7-beta
Chris Butler [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 19:38:03 +0000 (20:38 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 0.7-beta

7 years agoImported Upstream version 0.7-beta
Chris Butler [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 19:36:05 +0000 (20:36 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 0.7-beta

8 years agorefresh patches again
Chris Butler [Mon, 28 Mar 2011 10:05:40 +0000 (11:05 +0100)]
refresh patches again

8 years agoMerge commit 'upstream/0.6-beta'
Chris Butler [Mon, 28 Mar 2011 09:57:54 +0000 (10:57 +0100)]
Merge commit 'upstream/0.6-beta'

8 years agoImported Upstream version 0.6-beta origin/upstream upstream/0.6-beta
Chris Butler [Mon, 28 Mar 2011 09:57:53 +0000 (10:57 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 0.6-beta

8 years agoImported Upstream version 0.6-beta
Chris Butler [Mon, 28 Mar 2011 09:57:17 +0000 (10:57 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 0.6-beta

8 years agoupdate patches: fixed installation of CorsixTH.lua
Chris Butler [Fri, 25 Mar 2011 11:16:44 +0000 (11:16 +0000)]
update patches: fixed installation of CorsixTH.lua

8 years agoremove .pc from .gitignore
Chris Butler [Thu, 24 Mar 2011 11:36:53 +0000 (11:36 +0000)]
remove .pc from .gitignore

8 years agorefreshed patches
Chris Butler [Thu, 24 Mar 2011 11:24:10 +0000 (11:24 +0000)]
refreshed patches

whitespace changes

8 years agounapply FHS locations patch
Chris Butler [Thu, 24 Mar 2011 11:06:52 +0000 (11:06 +0000)]
unapply FHS locations patch

8 years agoadd freetype build-dep
Chris Butler [Thu, 24 Mar 2011 10:21:08 +0000 (10:21 +0000)]
add freetype build-dep

8 years agoupdate version no
Chris Butler [Thu, 24 Mar 2011 10:20:50 +0000 (10:20 +0000)]
update version no

8 years agoNew upstream release beta6
Chris Butler [Thu, 24 Mar 2011 10:18:14 +0000 (10:18 +0000)]
New upstream release beta6

Merge commit 'upstream/0.6-beta'

Conflicts:
.gitignore
CorsixTH/CMakeLists.txt
CorsixTH/Src/main.cpp

8 years agoImported Upstream version 0.6-beta
Chris Butler [Thu, 24 Mar 2011 10:06:34 +0000 (10:06 +0000)]
Imported Upstream version 0.6-beta

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /var/cache/git/corsix-th
Chris Butler [Wed, 16 Mar 2011 11:11:47 +0000 (11:11 +0000)]
Merge branch 'master' of /var/cache/git/corsix-th

8 years agoadd Use-packaged-libagg patch
Chris Butler [Fri, 18 Feb 2011 23:16:13 +0000 (23:16 +0000)]
add Use-packaged-libagg patch

8 years agoAdd Vcs-* fields
Chris Butler [Fri, 18 Feb 2011 22:19:07 +0000 (22:19 +0000)]
Add Vcs-* fields

8 years agoUse packaged versions of LFS & LPEG
Chris Butler [Fri, 18 Feb 2011 22:18:26 +0000 (22:18 +0000)]
Use packaged versions of LFS & LPEG

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /var/cache/git/corsix-th
Chris Butler [Fri, 18 Feb 2011 21:11:40 +0000 (21:11 +0000)]
Merge branch 'master' of /var/cache/git/corsix-th

8 years agoadd a todo list
Chris Butler [Fri, 18 Feb 2011 11:42:16 +0000 (11:42 +0000)]
add a todo list

8 years agoMerge commit '5ca2ea47c42d74881bbfcbe5968f925aa2e4ad66'
Chris Butler [Fri, 18 Feb 2011 11:47:28 +0000 (11:47 +0000)]
Merge commit '5ca2ea47c42d74881bbfcbe5968f925aa2e4ad66'

8 years agoadd a todo list
Chris Butler [Fri, 18 Feb 2011 11:42:16 +0000 (11:42 +0000)]
add a todo list

8 years agoUse convert -identify to locate 32x32 image icon
Chris Butler [Fri, 18 Feb 2011 02:00:49 +0000 (02:00 +0000)]
Use convert -identify to locate 32x32 image icon

Thanks to Jørgen P. Tjernø for the imagemagick, err, magick ;)

8 years agouse FHS locations
Chris Butler [Wed, 16 Feb 2011 23:04:42 +0000 (23:04 +0000)]
use FHS locations

Put binaries in /usr/games, data in /usr/share/games/CorsixTH

Updated the bootstrapping code to only look in /usr/share/games/CorsixTH
for the code and data files.

Do not install the .ico - now converted to .xpm

8 years agoinstall upstream changelog
Chris Butler [Thu, 17 Feb 2011 20:43:15 +0000 (20:43 +0000)]
install upstream changelog

8 years agoAdd a man page for CorsixTH
Chris Butler [Thu, 17 Feb 2011 20:36:19 +0000 (20:36 +0000)]
Add a man page for CorsixTH

8 years agoadd .gitignore for .pc
Chris Butler [Thu, 17 Feb 2011 01:13:37 +0000 (01:13 +0000)]
add .gitignore for .pc

8 years agoadded menu entries and desktop file
Chris Butler [Thu, 17 Feb 2011 01:00:48 +0000 (01:00 +0000)]
added menu entries and desktop file

8 years agoadd patch to use FHS locations
Chris Butler [Thu, 17 Feb 2011 00:28:13 +0000 (00:28 +0000)]
add patch to use FHS locations

8 years agoAdd copyright for agg, LFS and LPEG dirs + my packaging
Chris Butler [Wed, 16 Feb 2011 23:59:19 +0000 (23:59 +0000)]
Add copyright for agg, LFS and LPEG dirs + my packaging

use the same licence for packaging as the rest of the source

8 years agocreate .xpm from .ico file, install into pixmaps directory
Chris Butler [Wed, 16 Feb 2011 23:56:51 +0000 (23:56 +0000)]
create .xpm from .ico file, install into pixmaps directory

8 years agoImported Debian patch 0.5-beta-1
Chris Butler [Wed, 16 Feb 2011 20:12:21 +0000 (20:12 +0000)]
Imported Debian patch 0.5-beta-1

8 years agoImported Upstream version 0.5-beta upstream/0.5-beta
Chris Butler [Wed, 16 Feb 2011 21:46:33 +0000 (21:46 +0000)]
Imported Upstream version 0.5-beta