html encode result log
authorKarl Dietz <dekarl@users.sourceforge.net>
Wed, 6 Oct 2010 06:46:35 +0000 (08:46 +0200)
committerChris Butler <chrisb@debian.org>
Wed, 6 Oct 2010 18:02:00 +0000 (19:02 +0100)
templates/result

index 32fc2c2..af863ae 100644 (file)
@@ -62,7 +62,7 @@
                        <strong><a name="[% grabber %]">Testing [% grabber %]</a></strong><br>
                          [% FOREACH line = detailed.$grabber %]
                                [% PERL %]
-                                 my $a = "[% line %]";
+                                 my $a = "[% line FILTER html %]";
                                  $a =~ s/\b(t_[-a-z0-9_\.]+)([a-z]{3})/ 
                                                 $2 eq 'xml' ? "$1$2" : "<a href=\"$1$2\">$1$2<\/a>"/ge;
                                  print $a;