Generate empty ChangeLog if no changes are found.
authorMattias Holmlund <mattias@sol.holmlund.se>
Mon, 20 Jul 2009 18:47:17 +0000 (20:47 +0200)
committerMattias Holmlund <mattias@sol.holmlund.se>
Mon, 20 Jul 2009 18:49:04 +0000 (20:49 +0200)
tools/mh-xmltv-do-cvs

index 8855f85..9205176 100755 (executable)
@@ -12,6 +12,11 @@ cd $BASE/work/nightly
 # cvs -d$CVS login 
 cvs -Q -z3 -d$CVS co -P xmltv
 cd xmltv
+
+# Create the ChangeLog since cvs2cl doesn't create the file if no
+# changes are found.
+touch ChangeLog
+
 cvs2cl -g -Q -l "-d>$LASTWEEK"
 cp -a $BASE/config/nightly/* $BASE/work/nightly/xmltv