link to same xmltv on different debian
authorKarl Dietz <dekarl@users.sourceforge.net>
Tue, 5 Oct 2010 18:52:52 +0000 (20:52 +0200)
committerChris Butler <chrisb@debian.org>
Wed, 6 Oct 2010 18:02:00 +0000 (19:02 +0100)
templates/header

index c35b1af..239e3e5 100644 (file)
@@ -4,13 +4,13 @@
 <strong>Debian release used for testing:</strong> |
 [% FOREACH dist = alldists.keys %]
        [% IF dist == curdist %]<strong>[% END %]
-       <a href="[% base %]../../[% dist %]">[% dist %] ([% alldists.$dist %])</a> |
+       <a href="[% base %]../../[% dist %]/[% curvers %]/">[% dist %] ([% alldists.$dist %])</a> |
        [% IF dist == curdist %]</strong>[% END %]
 [% END %]
 <br>
 <strong>Tested version:</strong> |
 [% FOREACH vers = allvers.keys %]
        [% IF vers == curvers %]<strong>[% END %]
-       <a href="[% base %]../[% vers %]">[% vers %] ([% allvers.$vers %])</a> |
+       <a href="[% base %]../[% vers %]/">[% vers %] ([% allvers.$vers %])</a> |
        [% IF vers == curvers %]</strong>[% END %]
 [% END %]