xmltv-tester.git
8 years agoAdd support for storing results in an SQL database master
Chris Butler [Fri, 8 Apr 2011 17:45:50 +0000 (18:45 +0100)]
Add support for storing results in an SQL database

8 years agokeep xml files for debugging failures
Chris Butler [Fri, 8 Apr 2011 17:42:27 +0000 (18:42 +0100)]
keep xml files for debugging failures

8 years agoupdate debian dists
Chris Butler [Fri, 8 Apr 2011 17:42:11 +0000 (18:42 +0100)]
update debian dists

8 years agoadded <pre> tags around the grabber test output origin/HEAD origin/master
Chris Butler [Wed, 6 Oct 2010 18:30:50 +0000 (19:30 +0100)]
added <pre> tags around the grabber test output

8 years agohtml encode result log
Karl Dietz [Wed, 6 Oct 2010 06:46:35 +0000 (08:46 +0200)]
html encode result log

8 years agolink to same xmltv on different debian
Karl Dietz [Tue, 5 Oct 2010 18:52:52 +0000 (20:52 +0200)]
link to same xmltv on different debian

8 years agoa few style / layout improvements
Chris Butler [Tue, 5 Oct 2010 08:09:48 +0000 (09:09 +0100)]
a few style / layout improvements

8 years agoMerge commit 'origin/templates_update'
Chris Butler [Fri, 10 Sep 2010 13:22:13 +0000 (14:22 +0100)]
Merge commit 'origin/templates_update'

8 years agomove styles to a separate stylesheet.. make the colours a bit easier on the eye. templates_update origin/templates_update
Chris Butler [Thu, 9 Sep 2010 20:05:19 +0000 (21:05 +0100)]
move styles to a separate stylesheet.. make the colours a bit easier on the eye.

8 years agoadd a footer with credits and a link to my git repo
Chris Butler [Thu, 9 Sep 2010 19:39:04 +0000 (20:39 +0100)]
add a footer with credits and a link to my git repo

8 years agoFixed package version check
Chris Butler [Thu, 9 Sep 2010 14:02:00 +0000 (15:02 +0100)]
Fixed package version check

Searching for the upstream version number in the tarballs in ~/tar was
returning all, not just the latest. Fixed.

8 years agodump of my local changes origin/local-changes
Chris Butler [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 23:19:12 +0000 (00:19 +0100)]
dump of my local changes

template improvements
framework for running in schroot
added test for debian package
added auto downloading of new upstream with uscan

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of http://git.holmlund.se/git/xmltv-tester
Chris Butler [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 23:20:41 +0000 (00:20 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.holmlund.se/git/xmltv-tester

8 years agoForgot to commit when adding 0.5.56.
Mattias Holmlund [Thu, 29 Jul 2010 09:28:51 +0000 (11:28 +0200)]
Forgot to commit when adding 0.5.56.

9 years agomade BASE and XT environment vars easily overridable
Chris Butler [Wed, 29 Jul 2009 17:04:52 +0000 (19:04 +0200)]
made BASE and XT environment vars easily overridable

9 years agoTest release 0.5.55
Mattias Holmlund [Mon, 20 Jul 2009 18:50:13 +0000 (20:50 +0200)]
Test release 0.5.55

9 years agoGenerate empty ChangeLog if no changes are found.
Mattias Holmlund [Mon, 20 Jul 2009 18:47:17 +0000 (20:47 +0200)]
Generate empty ChangeLog if no changes are found.

10 years agoGenerate ChangeLogs properly.
Mattias Holmlund [Fri, 1 Aug 2008 18:53:08 +0000 (20:53 +0200)]
Generate ChangeLogs properly.

10 years agoRemove obsolete tool.
Mattias Holmlund [Fri, 1 Aug 2008 13:24:41 +0000 (15:24 +0200)]
Remove obsolete tool.

10 years agoRefactoring.
Mattias Holmlund [Fri, 1 Aug 2008 13:23:55 +0000 (15:23 +0200)]
Refactoring.

11 years agoGitignore backup files.
Mattias Holmlund [Thu, 13 Dec 2007 19:38:14 +0000 (20:38 +0100)]
Gitignore backup files.

11 years agoRemove unused tools.
Mattias Holmlund [Thu, 13 Dec 2007 19:34:10 +0000 (20:34 +0100)]
Remove unused tools.

11 years agoInitial commit.
Mattias Holmlund [Thu, 13 Dec 2007 19:31:23 +0000 (20:31 +0100)]
Initial commit.