xmltv-tester.git
11 years agoRemove obsolete tool.
Mattias Holmlund [Fri, 1 Aug 2008 13:24:41 +0000 (15:24 +0200)]
Remove obsolete tool.

11 years agoRefactoring.
Mattias Holmlund [Fri, 1 Aug 2008 13:23:55 +0000 (15:23 +0200)]
Refactoring.

11 years agoGitignore backup files.
Mattias Holmlund [Thu, 13 Dec 2007 19:38:14 +0000 (20:38 +0100)]
Gitignore backup files.

11 years agoRemove unused tools.
Mattias Holmlund [Thu, 13 Dec 2007 19:34:10 +0000 (20:34 +0100)]
Remove unused tools.

11 years agoInitial commit.
Mattias Holmlund [Thu, 13 Dec 2007 19:31:23 +0000 (20:31 +0100)]
Initial commit.