adjustments to packaging for new upstream
authorChris Butler <chrisb@debian.org>
Mon, 11 Jun 2012 23:49:55 +0000 (00:49 +0100)
committerChris Butler <chrisb@debian.org>
Tue, 12 Jun 2012 00:31:46 +0000 (01:31 +0100)
commitb8854032c7c587c9b009a07b41d917470d00f8ca
tree5d197a9e916ad933752b7ac25a538195ab6c18db
parent5da8736ff5129b155a0f9b85800232902d80ae6e
adjustments to packaging for new upstream

  - removed grabbers: fi_sv (can be replaced by fi)
  - (re)added grabbers: na_dd, eu_egon, se_tvzon
  - new dependencies required: libdatetime-perl, libdatetime-timezone-perl
debian/changelog
debian/control
debian/libxmltv-perl.install
debian/xmltv-util.install