added patch to fix pod2man errors
authorChris Butler <chrisb@debian.org>
Tue, 12 Jun 2012 00:28:57 +0000 (01:28 +0100)
committerChris Butler <chrisb@debian.org>
Tue, 12 Jun 2012 00:32:46 +0000 (01:32 +0100)
debian/changelog
debian/patches/fix_pod2man_errors [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/patches/series

index 1eda4ce..d983f76 100644 (file)
@@ -8,6 +8,7 @@ xmltv (0.5.62-1) UNRELEASED; urgency=low
   * Added liblinux-dvb-perl build-dependency back for linux architectures
     (closes: #665455)
   * replaced libcompress-zlib-perl dependency with libio-compress-perl
+  * added patch to fix pod2man errors
 
  -- Chris Butler <chrisb@debian.org>  Sun, 03 Jun 2012 14:07:29 +0100
 
diff --git a/debian/patches/fix_pod2man_errors b/debian/patches/fix_pod2man_errors
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..2f6db75
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,11 @@
+--- a/grab/fi/tv_grab_fi.pl
++++ b/grab/fi/tv_grab_fi.pl
+@@ -577,8 +577,6 @@
+ double quotes (C<">). The title mapping occurs before the C<series> command
+ processing.
+-=back
+-
+ =item B<title strip parental level>
+ At the beginning of 2012 some programme descriptions started to include
index 63cfc92..d04b49d 100644 (file)
@@ -1,2 +1,3 @@
+fix_pod2man_errors
 it_dvb_linux_warning
 11_makefile_pl_debian_changes.diff