xmltv.git
7 years agorelease master
Chris Butler [Fri, 15 Jun 2012 21:42:31 +0000 (22:42 +0100)]
release

7 years agoremoved broken grabbers: dtv_la, ee, es_miguiatv, nl, pt
Chris Butler [Fri, 15 Jun 2012 21:18:01 +0000 (22:18 +0100)]
removed broken grabbers: dtv_la, ee, es_miguiatv, nl, pt

7 years agoNew upstream release
Chris Butler [Fri, 15 Jun 2012 20:47:00 +0000 (21:47 +0100)]
New upstream release

* New upstream release
  - fixed bug in tv_grab_uk_rt that stopped --configure from working with
    no existing configuration
  - fixed tv_grab_combiner to cope with the first source returning no
    programmes, thanks to Jan-Pascal van Best for the patch
    (closes: #663199)
* Removed patch fixing pod2man errors (fixed upstream)

7 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/0.5.63'
Chris Butler [Fri, 15 Jun 2012 20:40:33 +0000 (21:40 +0100)]
Merge tag 'upstream/0.5.63'

Upstream version 0.5.63
# gpg: Unterschrift vom Fr 15 Jun 2012 21:40:23 BST mittels RSA-Schl├╝ssel ID 49E3ACD3
# gpg: Korrekte Unterschrift von "Chris Butler <chrisb@crustynet.org.uk>"
# gpg:                     alias "Chris Butler <chrisb@debian.org>"

7 years agoImported Upstream version 0.5.63 upstream
Chris Butler [Fri, 15 Jun 2012 20:40:08 +0000 (21:40 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 0.5.63

7 years agoUpped Standards-Version to 3.9.3 (no changes required)
Chris Butler [Tue, 12 Jun 2012 21:02:31 +0000 (22:02 +0100)]
Upped Standards-Version to 3.9.3 (no changes required)

7 years agoadded patch to fix pod2man errors
Chris Butler [Tue, 12 Jun 2012 00:28:57 +0000 (01:28 +0100)]
added patch to fix pod2man errors

7 years agoreplaced libcompress-zlib-perl dependency with libio-compress-perl
Chris Butler [Tue, 12 Jun 2012 00:16:23 +0000 (01:16 +0100)]
replaced libcompress-zlib-perl dependency with libio-compress-perl

7 years agofix random git conflicts
Chris Butler [Tue, 12 Jun 2012 00:01:25 +0000 (01:01 +0100)]
fix random git conflicts

7 years agoadjustments to packaging for new upstream
Chris Butler [Mon, 11 Jun 2012 23:49:55 +0000 (00:49 +0100)]
adjustments to packaging for new upstream

  - removed grabbers: fi_sv (can be replaced by fi)
  - (re)added grabbers: na_dd, eu_egon, se_tvzon
  - new dependencies required: libdatetime-perl, libdatetime-timezone-perl

7 years agorefreshed patches
Chris Butler [Mon, 11 Jun 2012 23:16:41 +0000 (00:16 +0100)]
refreshed patches

7 years agoupdating changelog for new upstream release
Chris Butler [Mon, 11 Jun 2012 23:16:08 +0000 (00:16 +0100)]
updating changelog for new upstream release

7 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/0.5.62'
Chris Butler [Mon, 11 Jun 2012 23:04:26 +0000 (00:04 +0100)]
Merge tag 'upstream/0.5.62'

Upstream version 0.5.62

7 years agoImported Upstream version 0.5.62
Chris Butler [Mon, 11 Jun 2012 22:46:54 +0000 (23:46 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 0.5.62

7 years agoAdded liblinux-dvb-perl build-dependency back for linux architectures (closes: #665455)
Chris Butler [Sun, 3 Jun 2012 13:15:50 +0000 (14:15 +0100)]
Added liblinux-dvb-perl build-dependency back for linux architectures (closes: #665455)

7 years agoadded (build-)dep on libdata-dump-perl (required by it_dvb) debian/0.5.61-1
Chris Butler [Fri, 19 Aug 2011 23:05:32 +0000 (00:05 +0100)]
added (build-)dep on libdata-dump-perl (required by it_dvb)

7 years agoadded (build-)dep on libjson-perl (required by new fi grabber)
Chris Butler [Fri, 19 Aug 2011 22:54:23 +0000 (23:54 +0100)]
added (build-)dep on libjson-perl (required by new fi grabber)

7 years agoUpped Standards-Version to 3.9.2 (no changes required)
Chris Butler [Fri, 19 Aug 2011 22:38:13 +0000 (23:38 +0100)]
Upped Standards-Version to 3.9.2 (no changes required)

7 years agoready for release
Chris Butler [Fri, 19 Aug 2011 22:32:57 +0000 (23:32 +0100)]
ready for release

7 years agoUpdate list of grabbers to install
Chris Butler [Fri, 19 Aug 2011 22:07:32 +0000 (23:07 +0100)]
Update list of grabbers to install

  - (re)added grabbers: ar, fr_kazer
  - removed non-functional grabbers: na_dtv, re

7 years agoRefreshed patches
Chris Butler [Fri, 19 Aug 2011 21:54:07 +0000 (22:54 +0100)]
Refreshed patches

7 years agoremoved tv_grab_fi patch, now released upstream
Chris Butler [Fri, 19 Aug 2011 21:53:30 +0000 (22:53 +0100)]
removed tv_grab_fi patch, now released upstream

7 years agoNew upstream release
Chris Butler [Fri, 19 Aug 2011 21:52:22 +0000 (22:52 +0100)]
New upstream release

7 years agoImported Upstream version 0.5.61
Chris Butler [Fri, 19 Aug 2011 21:46:22 +0000 (22:46 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 0.5.61

7 years agoImported Upstream version 0.5.61 upstream/0.5.61
Chris Butler [Fri, 19 Aug 2011 21:46:22 +0000 (22:46 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 0.5.61

8 years agoFixed tv_grab_fi by updating to revision 1.58 from upstream CVS (closes: #605467) origin/master debian/0.5.59-1
Chris Butler [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 20:32:20 +0000 (20:32 +0000)]
Fixed tv_grab_fi by updating to revision 1.58 from upstream CVS  (closes: #605467)

8 years agoadded new grabbers: pt_meo and fi_sv
Chris Butler [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 19:50:41 +0000 (19:50 +0000)]
added new grabbers: pt_meo and fi_sv

8 years agoRefreshed patches
Chris Butler [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 19:45:51 +0000 (19:45 +0000)]
Refreshed patches

8 years agoNew upstream release
Chris Butler [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 19:43:30 +0000 (19:43 +0000)]
New upstream release

8 years agoMerge commit 'upstream/0.5.59'
Chris Butler [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 19:40:26 +0000 (19:40 +0000)]
Merge commit 'upstream/0.5.59'

8 years agoImported Upstream version 0.5.59 origin/upstream upstream/0.5.59
Chris Butler [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 19:40:17 +0000 (19:40 +0000)]
Imported Upstream version 0.5.59

8 years agoadd a local-options file for dpkg-source
Chris Butler [Sun, 19 Sep 2010 12:41:01 +0000 (13:41 +0100)]
add a local-options file for dpkg-source

8 years agorelease debian/0.5.58-1
Chris Butler [Tue, 7 Sep 2010 23:14:44 +0000 (00:14 +0100)]
release

8 years agotv_grab_ar temporarily removed due to site changes.
Chris Butler [Tue, 7 Sep 2010 21:47:32 +0000 (22:47 +0100)]
tv_grab_ar temporarily removed due to site changes.

8 years agoRemoved patches applied upstream.
Chris Butler [Tue, 7 Sep 2010 21:08:36 +0000 (22:08 +0100)]
Removed patches applied upstream.

* Removed 05_grab_nl_icons_usage.diff, 10_tv_pick_cgi_docfix.diff,
  12_tv_grab_pt_unicode.diff, 16_pod_name_descriptions.diff and
  makefile_pl_opt_exclude patches; applied upstream.

8 years agoMerge commit 'upstream/0.5.58'
Chris Butler [Tue, 7 Sep 2010 20:57:26 +0000 (21:57 +0100)]
Merge commit 'upstream/0.5.58'

8 years agoImported Upstream version 0.5.58 upstream/0.5.58
Chris Butler [Tue, 7 Sep 2010 20:57:20 +0000 (21:57 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 0.5.58

9 years agoAdd missing 'import' statement to tv_grab_it_dvb warning patch.
Chris Butler [Sat, 5 Jun 2010 15:33:54 +0000 (16:33 +0100)]
Add missing 'import' statement to tv_grab_it_dvb warning patch.

9 years agodch -r debian/0.5.57-3
Chris Butler [Sun, 23 May 2010 18:21:25 +0000 (19:21 +0100)]
dch -r

9 years agoReverted previous nonsensical change.
Chris Butler [Sun, 23 May 2010 17:18:41 +0000 (18:18 +0100)]
Reverted previous nonsensical change.

Doesn't work given xmltv is arch:all!

Moved liblinux-dvb-perl to Suggests instead, and patched tv_grab_it_dvb to die with an explaination on non-linux platforms.

9 years agoAdded missing (build-)dependency on libtext-iconv-perl (closes: #582781)
Chris Butler [Sun, 23 May 2010 17:11:11 +0000 (18:11 +0100)]
Added missing (build-)dependency on libtext-iconv-perl (closes: #582781)

9 years agofix substvars debian/0.5.57-2
Chris Butler [Sat, 22 May 2010 16:34:56 +0000 (17:34 +0100)]
fix substvars

9 years agodch -r
Chris Butler [Sat, 22 May 2010 16:26:53 +0000 (17:26 +0100)]
dch -r

9 years agoRevert "remove gitignore"
Chris Butler [Sat, 22 May 2010 16:08:14 +0000 (17:08 +0100)]
Revert "remove gitignore"

This reverts commit 80192470745f3a73ec8514ec3939fd0a4adfd123.

9 years agoRevert "Revert "fix rules""
Chris Butler [Sat, 22 May 2010 16:07:53 +0000 (17:07 +0100)]
Revert "Revert "fix rules""

This reverts commit ff38457234dd68537d762f1a814344b2ac44196c.

9 years agoRevert "fix rules"
Chris Butler [Sat, 22 May 2010 16:07:34 +0000 (17:07 +0100)]
Revert "fix rules"

This reverts commit be3cd4d49d306d4e3f40fc0a9d6333ae151e67db.

9 years agoremove gitignore
Chris Butler [Sat, 22 May 2010 16:05:37 +0000 (17:05 +0100)]
remove gitignore

9 years agofix rules linux-dvb origin/linux-dvb
Chris Butler [Sat, 22 May 2010 14:06:49 +0000 (15:06 +0100)]
fix rules

9 years agoDo not install tv_grab_it_dvb on non-linux ports, requires liblinux-dvb-perl which...
Chris Butler [Sat, 22 May 2010 12:33:34 +0000 (13:33 +0100)]
Do not install tv_grab_it_dvb on non-linux ports, requires liblinux-dvb-perl which is linux-only. Build-deps updated appropriately.

9 years agoreverting patches ubuntu-0.5.57 origin/ubuntu-0.5.57
Chris Butler [Fri, 23 Apr 2010 19:13:44 +0000 (20:13 +0100)]
reverting patches

accidentally committed the patched files

9 years agorelease 0.5.57-1
Chris Butler [Wed, 21 Apr 2010 23:12:24 +0000 (00:12 +0100)]
release 0.5.57-1

9 years agoRemoved obsolete debian/README.source file.
Chris Butler [Wed, 21 Apr 2010 23:11:56 +0000 (00:11 +0100)]
Removed obsolete debian/README.source file.

9 years agoadded it_dvb to install file
Chris Butler [Wed, 21 Apr 2010 23:06:44 +0000 (00:06 +0100)]
added it_dvb to install file

9 years agoAdded dependency on libparse-recdescent-perl
Chris Butler [Wed, 21 Apr 2010 23:02:33 +0000 (00:02 +0100)]
Added dependency on libparse-recdescent-perl

9 years agogitignore for .pc
Chris Butler [Wed, 21 Apr 2010 22:47:44 +0000 (23:47 +0100)]
gitignore for .pc

9 years agoAdded build-dep on liblinux-dvb-perl.
Chris Butler [Wed, 21 Apr 2010 21:43:32 +0000 (22:43 +0100)]
Added build-dep on liblinux-dvb-perl.

9 years agoCorrected debhelper build-dependency (7.0.50 required for overrides)
Chris Butler [Wed, 21 Apr 2010 19:34:38 +0000 (20:34 +0100)]
Corrected debhelper build-dependency (7.0.50 required for overrides)

9 years agoRemoving debian changes not in patches
Chris Butler [Wed, 21 Apr 2010 19:25:51 +0000 (20:25 +0100)]
Removing debian changes not in patches

9 years agoRefreshed patches
Chris Butler [Wed, 21 Apr 2010 19:18:04 +0000 (20:18 +0100)]
Refreshed patches

9 years agoMerge branch 'experimental-manip-fixes'
Chris Butler [Wed, 21 Apr 2010 19:16:08 +0000 (20:16 +0100)]
Merge branch 'experimental-manip-fixes'

Conflicts:
ChangeLog
Makefile.PL
grab/DST.pm
grab/dk_dr/test.conf
grab/fr/tv_grab_fr
grab/in/tv_grab_in
grab/it/tv_grab_it.PL
grab/it/tv_grab_it.in
grab/uk_rt/channel_ids
grab/uk_rt/channels_platforms
grab/uk_rt/prog_titles_to_process
grab/uk_rt/regional_channels_by_postcode
grab/uk_rt/test.conf
grab/uk_rt/tv_grab_uk_rt.in
grab/uk_rt/utf8_fixups
lib/Lineup.pm.in
lib/Options.pm
lib/TZ.pm
lib/XMLTV.pm.in
lib/exe_wrap.pl
xmltv.dtd

9 years agoMerge branch 'upstream'
Chris Butler [Wed, 21 Apr 2010 18:52:57 +0000 (19:52 +0100)]
Merge branch 'upstream'

9 years agoImported Upstream version 0.5.57 upstream/0.5.57
Chris Butler [Wed, 21 Apr 2010 18:21:18 +0000 (19:21 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 0.5.57

9 years agoUpdate patches with DEP-3 headers. experimental-manip-fixes origin/experimental-manip-fixes
Chris Butler [Tue, 20 Apr 2010 20:52:58 +0000 (21:52 +0100)]
Update patches with DEP-3 headers.

9 years agoRemoved lib_tz_manip patch, integrated upstream.
Chris Butler [Tue, 20 Apr 2010 20:50:15 +0000 (21:50 +0100)]
Removed lib_tz_manip patch, integrated upstream.

9 years agoremove unused patch
Chris Butler [Tue, 20 Apr 2010 20:35:13 +0000 (21:35 +0100)]
remove unused patch

9 years agoRemoved disable_it_dvb patch
Chris Butler [Tue, 20 Apr 2010 18:42:01 +0000 (19:42 +0100)]
Removed disable_it_dvb patch

liblinux-dvb-perl is now available in Debian.

9 years agoRemoved patches for tv_grab_jp
Chris Butler [Tue, 20 Apr 2010 18:32:29 +0000 (19:32 +0100)]
Removed patches for tv_grab_jp

The japanese grabber was removed in March 2009 due to UserAgent blocking
by the listings provider.

https://sourceforge.net/tracker/index.php?func=detail&aid=1982097&group_id=39046&atid=424135

9 years agofixed version number in NEWS file
Chris Butler [Sat, 10 Apr 2010 15:19:26 +0000 (16:19 +0100)]
fixed version number in NEWS file

9 years agoRemoved accidental duplication in xmltv.dtd (closes: #576732)
Chris Butler [Tue, 6 Apr 2010 21:26:52 +0000 (22:26 +0100)]
Removed accidental duplication in xmltv.dtd (closes: #576732)

9 years agoAlso removed build-dep on quilt.
Chris Butler [Tue, 6 Apr 2010 21:18:49 +0000 (22:18 +0100)]
Also removed build-dep on quilt.

9 years agoalso remove quilt build-dep
Chris Butler [Sat, 3 Apr 2010 14:26:04 +0000 (15:26 +0100)]
also remove quilt build-dep

9 years agoUpped Standards-Version to 3.8.4
Chris Butler [Sun, 28 Mar 2010 21:09:05 +0000 (22:09 +0100)]
Upped Standards-Version to 3.8.4

Removed versioned perl dependency and replaced with ${perl:Depends}

9 years agorestored tv_grab_nl
Chris Butler [Sun, 28 Mar 2010 03:58:54 +0000 (04:58 +0100)]
restored tv_grab_nl

9 years agoupdated series file
Chris Butler [Sun, 28 Mar 2010 03:50:15 +0000 (04:50 +0100)]
updated series file

9 years agoadded fix for lib/TZ.pm
Chris Butler [Sun, 28 Mar 2010 03:49:47 +0000 (04:49 +0100)]
added fix for lib/TZ.pm

9 years agoRemove unneeded patch, refresh others
Chris Butler [Sun, 28 Mar 2010 03:22:53 +0000 (04:22 +0100)]
Remove unneeded patch, refresh others

04_makefile_pl_fix patch no longer required
others needed refreshing

9 years agoupdated install files for new grabbers/libs
Chris Butler [Sun, 28 Mar 2010 03:11:24 +0000 (04:11 +0100)]
updated install files for new grabbers/libs

9 years agoImported Upstream version 0.5.56+cvs20100328
Chris Butler [Sun, 28 Mar 2010 02:28:47 +0000 (03:28 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 0.5.56+cvs20100328

9 years agoMoved packaging into git, updated debian/control accordingly update-vcs origin/update-vcs
Chris Butler [Sun, 28 Mar 2010 12:19:05 +0000 (13:19 +0100)]
Moved packaging into git, updated debian/control accordingly

9 years agoRevert Date::Manip fixes patch. origin/upstream origin/origin/upstream
Chris Butler [Sat, 27 Mar 2010 21:47:28 +0000 (21:47 +0000)]
Revert Date::Manip fixes patch.

This reverts commit 32223ccb66cc9c5b1a884f011f8782192b7d6aa1.

A proper fix is due to be merged upstream, so I'll wait for a release,
or get the whole patch for that.

9 years agoUpdated to source format 3.0 (quilt), removed --with quilt from dh invocation
Chris Butler [Sat, 6 Feb 2010 14:36:24 +0000 (15:36 +0100)]
Updated to source format 3.0 (quilt), removed --with quilt from dh invocation

9 years agoApplied patch from CVS to fix incompatibilites with new version of
chrisb [Tue, 19 Jan 2010 14:32:35 +0000 (14:32 +0000)]
Applied patch from CVS to fix incompatibilites with new version of
Date::Manip (closes: #560300)

9 years agoUpdated to source format 3.0 (quilt)
chrisb [Tue, 3 Nov 2009 15:28:17 +0000 (15:28 +0000)]
Updated to source format 3.0 (quilt)

9 years agoadded misc:Depends
chrisb [Sat, 15 Aug 2009 10:36:53 +0000 (10:36 +0000)]
added misc:Depends

9 years agoUpdated to Standards-Version 3.8.2 (no changes required)
chrisb [Sat, 15 Aug 2009 10:25:49 +0000 (10:25 +0000)]
Updated to Standards-Version 3.8.2 (no changes required)

9 years agoMigrated packaging to dh
chrisb [Sat, 15 Aug 2009 10:12:17 +0000 (10:12 +0000)]
Migrated packaging to dh

9 years agoadd _za back into install file
chrisb [Fri, 14 Aug 2009 16:11:53 +0000 (16:11 +0000)]
add _za back into install file

9 years agoAdded libdatetime-format-strptime-perl to (Build-)Depends
chrisb [Fri, 14 Aug 2009 16:04:14 +0000 (16:04 +0000)]
Added libdatetime-format-strptime-perl to (Build-)Depends

9 years ago* Disabled grab/it_dvb as Linux::DVB module is currently not packaged
chrisb [Fri, 14 Aug 2009 11:09:04 +0000 (11:09 +0000)]
* Disabled grab/it_dvb as Linux::DVB module is currently not packaged
  for Debian
* Refreshed nl_icons usage patch

9 years ago* New upstream release
chrisb [Fri, 14 Aug 2009 09:44:44 +0000 (09:44 +0000)]
* New upstream release
  - tv_grab_uk_rt: improve UTF8 support, improve actor support
  - tv_grab_huro:   Add Slovakian episode parsing
  - tv_grab_za:     South African grabber fixed

9 years ago[svn-upgrade] Integrating new upstream version, xmltv (0.5.56)
chrisb [Fri, 14 Aug 2009 09:42:56 +0000 (09:42 +0000)]
[svn-upgrade] Integrating new upstream version, xmltv (0.5.56)

10 years ago* New upstream release
chrisb [Tue, 17 Mar 2009 12:08:51 +0000 (12:08 +0000)]
* New upstream release
  - debian/xmltv-util.install: removed broken grabbers tv_grab_br_net,
    tv_grab_es, tv_grab_za, and tv_grab_jp
* Removed tv_grab_it patch

10 years ago[svn-upgrade] Integrating new upstream version, xmltv (0.5.55)
chrisb [Tue, 17 Mar 2009 11:59:45 +0000 (11:59 +0000)]
[svn-upgrade] Integrating new upstream version, xmltv (0.5.55)

10 years agoUpgraded tv_grab_it to upstream CVS revision 1.65 to account for source
chrisb [Sun, 15 Feb 2009 15:38:37 +0000 (15:38 +0000)]
Upgraded tv_grab_it to upstream CVS revision 1.65 to account for source
website changes (closes: #457928, #514407)

10 years agoMigrated from dpatch to quilt
chrisb [Sun, 15 Feb 2009 15:30:06 +0000 (15:30 +0000)]
Migrated from dpatch to quilt

10 years agoadded bug number to new release changelog entry, and added note about .53 release...
chrisb [Sat, 31 Jan 2009 16:40:33 +0000 (16:40 +0000)]
added bug number to new release changelog entry, and added note about .53 release not being uploaded

10 years agotypo
chrisb [Wed, 14 Jan 2009 10:42:37 +0000 (10:42 +0000)]
typo

10 years ago* New upstream release
chrisb [Wed, 14 Jan 2009 10:42:17 +0000 (10:42 +0000)]
* New upstream release
  - debian/xmltv-util.install: tv_grab_be have been removed as the source
    website is blocking it.

10 years ago[svn-upgrade] Integrating new upstream version, xmltv (0.5.54)
chrisb [Wed, 14 Jan 2009 10:37:21 +0000 (10:37 +0000)]
[svn-upgrade] Integrating new upstream version, xmltv (0.5.54)

10 years agos/libxml-xslt-perl/libxml-libxslt-perl/
chrisb [Thu, 18 Sep 2008 21:02:56 +0000 (21:02 +0000)]
s/libxml-xslt-perl/libxml-libxslt-perl/